Events Calendar

Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Search
Search

City Hall - Holidays CLOSED

Download as iCal file
 
Monday, October 08, 2012
 

Sierra Madre City Hall is Closed for the following Holidays in 2012 as listed below:

City Hall - Holidays Closed in 2012
Day / Date Holiday
Monday, January 2 New Year's Holiday
Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King Jr.'s Day
Monday, February 20 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 3 Labor Day
Monday, October 8 Columbus Day
Monday, November 12 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday, November 23 Thanksgiving Holiday
Monday, December 24 Holiday
Tuesday, December 25 Holiday
Monday, December 31 Holiday
Tuesday, January 1, 2013 Holiday
Contact 626-355-7135

Back