Events Calendar

Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Search
Search

Library Closed

Download as iCal file
 
Tuesday, December 25, 2012
 

Library CLOSED for the following Holidays in 2012 as listed below:

Library - Holidays CLOSED in 2012
Day / DateHoliday
Monday, January 2 New Year's Holiday
Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King Jr.'s Day
Monday, February 20 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 3 Labor Day
Monday, October 8 Columbus Day
Monday, November 12 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday, November 23 Thanksgiving Holiday
Saturday, November 24 Thanksgiving Holiday
Monday, December 24 Open 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Tuesday, December 25 Closed
Monday, December 31 Open 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Tuesday, January 1, 2013 Closed

Location Sierra Madre Public Library
440 W. Sierra Madre Blvd.
Sierra Madre, CA 91024

Back