Events Calendar

Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Search
Search

City Hall - Holidays CLOSED

Download as iCal file
 
Wednesday, January 01, 2014
 

Sierra Madre City Hall and Community Services offices are Closed for the following Holidays in 2014 as listed below:

City Hall/Offices - Holidays Closed in 2014
Day / Date Holiday
Wednesday, January 1 New Year's Holiday
Monday, January 20 Martin Luther King Jr.'s Day
Monday, February 17 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 26 Memorial Day
Friday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 1 Labor Day
Monday, October 13 Columbus Day
Tuesday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 27 Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday, November 28 Thanksgiving Holiday
Wednesday, December 24 Close at 12:30 pm
Thursday, December 25 Holiday
Friday, December 26 Holiday
Monday, December 29 Holiday
Tuesday, December 30 Holiday
Wednesday, December 31 Holiday
Thursday, January 1, 2015 Holiday
Contact 626-355-7135
Location City Hall
232 W. Sierra Madre Blvd.
Sierra Madre, CA 91024

Back