Natural Resources Commission

The purpose of the Natural Resources Commission is to enhance quality of life in the community by promoting good stewardship of precious environmental and natural resources.

Commissioner Current Term Began Current Term Ends Term Currently Serving
Jessica Lim 2021 2024 1st Term
*Allison Evans 2022 2026 Partial
William Patzert 2022 2026 1st Term
Vicky Ryan 2022 2026 1st Term
Kimberly Rodriguez 2023 2027 1st Term

Commission Facts
Commissioners do not receive any compensation
Four year term of office
Meets the 3rd Wednesday at 6:30 p.m., in the City Hall Council Chamber
Council Liaison: Kelly Kriebs, Mayor
Council Alternate: Edward Garcia, Council Member 
Staff Liaisons: James Carlson, Management Analyst