Hours & Location

Sierra Madre Public Library is open for contact-free services.  We offer unlimited contact-free checkouts, eBooks, online homework help, resume and cover letter assistance, digital magazines, and more. Visit our Facebook and Instagram pages for virtual story time, craft videos, and other programs to enjoy from home.

Library Hours

Monday

11:00 am to 8:00 pm

Tuesday

11:00 am to 8:00 pm

Wednesday

11:00 am to 8:00 pm

Thursday

10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Friday

Closed

Saturday

10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Sunday

Closed

Location

440 West Sierra Madre Blvd.,
Sierra Madre, CA 91024
(626) 355-7186
www.cityofsierramadre.com/services/library

Holiday Closures

Date

Holiday

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

New Year's Holiday

Monday, January 20

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 17

Presidents' Day

Monday, May 25

Memorial Day

Saturday, July 4

Independence Day

Monday, September 7

Labor Day

Monday, October 12

Columbus Day

Wednesday, November 11

Veterans Day

Thursday, November 26

Thanksgiving

Friday, November 27

Thanksgiving Holiday

Saturday, November 28

Holiday

Thursday, December 24

Open 10am to 2pm ONLY

Friday, December 25

Holiday

 Saturday, December 26

Holiday

Monday, December 28

Holiday

Tuesday, December 29

Holiday

Wednesday, December 30

Holiday

Thursday, December 31

Holiday

 Friday, January 1, 2021

 Holiday

Updated January 24, 2020

Read, Discover Connect @ Sierra Madre Public Library